Summer is here (again)

It’s been too long.

That’d be a given, seeing as I’m well on my way to becoming a professional procrastinator at this point.

Regardless, it is summer again (in England, it’s still only averaging at 20 degrees Celsius, but I’ll take it) and I’m only taking the time to look through my photos from last summer. Shocking.

A lot has happened, life wise, fandom wise, you can change a lot in however many years I haven’t written. But better late than never – seeing as I’m due to enter university later this year, we might as well take this as an opportunity to brush up on my literacy skills.

Seeing as ‘write’ is on my to-do-list for this summer, here I am, writing.

IMG_8012 EDITED Teaser for the topics of posts to come – holidays, anime conventions. FUN.

Here is a complementary photo of me with a lavender Hello Kitty. Whilst on holiday in Hokkaido, Japan – famous for… wait for it.. lavender!

Tell the World what you think! (Because we care ^-^)